Dział handlowy

 
Monika Daniszewska

Monika Daniszewska
Przedstawiciel handlowy
tel. 605 610 061
m.daniszewska@putka.pl
Sieci handlowe
Elżbieta Lenart

Elżbieta Lenart
Przedstawiciel handlowy
tel. 607 062 063
e.lenart@putka.pl
Grójec, Mińsk Mazowiecki, Izabelin, Mokotów, Ursynów, Otwock, Józefów, Falenica, Warka, Tarczyn, Targówek, Wilanów.
Elwira Rogala-Wydacka

Elwira Rogala-Wydacka
Przedstawiciel handlowy
tel. 607 046 051
e.rogala@putka.pl
Skierniewice, Żyrardów, Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Ursus, Janki, Białołęka, Ochota, Pruszków, Piastów, Łomianki, Sochaczew, Wola, Bemowo.
Iwona Jaworska

Iwona Jaworska
Przedstawiciel handlowy
tel. 609 043 044
i.jaworska@putka.pl
Białołęka, Sadyba, Żoliborz, Mokotów, Legionowo, Bielany, Bródno, Praga Północ, Targówek, Radzymin, Saka Kępa, Wołomin
Konrad Czerski

Konrad Czerski
Przedstawiciel handlowy
tel. 609 441 801
k.czerski@putka.pl
Warszawa Centrum, Targówek, Praga Północ, Mokotów, Białołęka, Ursynów, Ochota, Grochów, Piaseczno, Konstancin, Wierzbno, Stokłosy.
Marcin Szwarczewski

Marcin Szwarczewski
Przedstawiciel handlowy
tel. 603 689 347
m.szwarczewski@putka.pl
 Warszawa Centrum, Wesoła, Rembertów, Włochy, Młociny,  Żoliborz, Praga, Janki, Otwock, Józefów, Chrośla, Okuniew, Mińsk Mazowiecki, Falenica, Sulejówek, Ząbki.